Lorem ipsum dolor amet, modus intellegebat duo dolorum graecis

Follow Us
Image Alt


Executive Director

Karla Seaman

Our Board of Directors

Public Sector

Vernon Billedeaux

Elected Official, Glacier County Commissioner

Mary Ann Harwood

Elected Official, Toole County Commissioner

James Larson

Elected Official, Cascade County Commissioner

Sam Carlson

Elected Official, Teton County Commissioner

Jim Morren

Elected Official, Pondera County Commissioner

Clay Riehl

Elected Official, Chouteau County Commissioner

Community Representatives

Mike DesRosier
Gail Belfert
Bob Meyers
Linnet Doane
Dale Seifert
Martin NoRunner

Low-Income Representatives

Melissa Darko
Skyler Bilbrey
Katie Adams
Sandi Filipowicz
Butch Wright
Kim Hill
*Jeremy Trebas, Financial Consultant to Board

Board of Director Meetings

The Board of Directors meetings are held the third or fourth Wednesday of each month at 3pm. For more information, please call us at 406-761-0310.

2023-2024 Meeting Dates:

August 30, 2023

September 27, 2023

October 25, 2023

November 29, 2023

December 27, 2023

January 24, 2024

February 28, 2024

March 27, 2024

April 24, 2024

May 22, 2024

June 26, 2024

July 24, 2024 (Annual Board Meeting)